Mental Fitness Challenge

Mental Fitness Challenge

http://tinyurl.com/taketheMFC

 

I have concluded the second Challenge Group meeting in the 90 day MFC and can honestly say I was moved almost to tears. I was reminded as about 11 men sat around a table and talked openly and honestly about character and when in our past did we stand up and show true character and when we didnt.  I have done both.  I have stood my ground and faced the crowd many times and I am proud of the man I was at those times, and I can admit humbly there have been times when I was not the man I wished I could have been.

Take the challenge and open your heart and mind to live a life worth living.  It is not about joining a biz or a group unless you want it to be, it is just a step toward a better you !

Leave a Reply

